Kerastim Pro shampoo for hairloss.

 

Hair (for me) is like my security blanket, it took me years to get healthy and grow long. After years of bleaching and extremely damaged hair (think black to bleach blonde eek!) this is a huge deal to me to keep it that way!. Over the past year and half I have unfortunately been shedding more hair then usual due to increased stress. If you also suffer with this problem then you will know how frustrating it is!. Washing my hair became a nightmare as well as brushing and handfuls of hair would come free. I have tried many things including medications, shampoos ,oil ,diet and even brushes to help minimise this but with little difference is hair fall. Until I found this shampoo about a month ago.

shampoo1

The idea of this shampoo from Kerastim is to strengthen and restore the hair, preventing it from breaking off or shedding.

shampoo3

Ingredients include liquid keratin, natural inulin, black turnip extract and micronized wheat proteins. With no dyes, no parabens or ethanol.

This shampoo definitely lives up to the claims on the packaging, it has single handily reduced my hair fall to the average amount (10-15 a day). It makes my hair so squeaky clean without feeling dry.

You use just as a normal shampoo, wet hair, massage into scalp and leave on for a few minutes before rinsing and using your usual conditioner.

If you suffer from hair fall or weak hair I definitely recommend giving this a try.

What are your hair remedies? Let me know in the comments below.

Thanks for reading!

img_8646-1

 

One thought on “Kerastim Pro shampoo for hairloss.

Leave a Reply

